Ex Oriente Film Workshop 2024

In order to be eligible, the participants must:

- be legal entities
- be established in one of the eligible countries (Creative Europe Participating Countries), i.e. EU Member States.

Non-EU countries (listed EEA countries and countries associated to the Creative Europe Programme or countries which are in ongoing negotiations for an association agreement and where the agreement enters into force before grant signature): **Albania, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Georgia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine** (see the <u>List of non-EU Participating Countries in the Creative Europe Programme</u>)

Ex Oriente Film Workshop 2024 is also open for participants from **countries which are not participating in the MEDIA strand**, provided that nationals from countries not participating in the MEDIA strand should not represent more than 30% of the participants and ensure geographical diversity (if you are considering applying and are unsure about the eligibility, please contact us at karafova@dokweb.net).